Editorial Board

Editor
Dr. VinodKumar Swamy
Professor of Microbiology
S. S. Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre,
Nh-4, Bypass Road, Davanagere-577005, Karnataka, India
Phone: +91 99644 02525
E-Mail: editor@intijbr.com
Profile: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Vinodkumar-Cs
Associate Editors
Dr. Bulent Bozdogan
Professor, Medical Microbiology Department
Medical Faculty Adnan Menderes University, Aydin, Turkey
E-Mail: bbozdogan@adu.edu.tr
Profile: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2469-9728
Dr. Amita Gupta
Professor
Department of Biochemistry and Centre for Innovation in Infectious Disease Research,
Education and Training (CIIDRET)
University of Delhi South Campus, New Delhi 110021, India
E-Mail: amitagupta@south.du.ac.in
Profile: http://du.ac.in/uploads/du/Faculty%20CV/Biochemistry/Amita_Gupta_biochem.pdf
Dr. Jeremy J. Barr
Senior Lecturer, Monash University, School of Biological Sciences, VIC 300, Australia
E-Mail: jeremy.barr@monash.edu
Profile: https://scholar.google.com.au/citations?user=Ebx3KmEAAAAJ&hl=en
Dr. Mark A Toleman
Senior Lecturer, Department of Infection and Immunity,
The Medical School Heath Hospital, Heath Park,
Cardiff, CF144XN. UK
E-Mail: tolemanma@Cardiff.ac.uk
Profile: https://www.cardiff.ac.uk/people/view/86747-toleman-mark
Dr. Sebastian Leptihn
Associate Professor
Zhejang Universiy-Edinburgh University Institute, Zhejang University International Campus, Haining, 314400, China
E-Mail: leptihm@intl.zju.edu.cn
Profile: https://leptihn-lab.org
Dr.Ramesh Nachimuthu
Assistant Professor
Department of Biomedical Sciences, School of Bio-Sciences and Technology,
Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore - 632 014, Tamil Nadu, India.
E-Mail: ramesh.n@vit.ac.in
Profile: https://research.vit.ac.in/researcher/ramesh-n
Advisory Board
Prof. Elizabeth Kutter
Professor
The Evergreen State College, Olympia, Washington, WA 98505, USA
E-Mail: kutterb@evergreen.edu
Profile: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Elizabeth-Kutter
Dr. Urmi Bajpai
Professor
Department of Biomedical Science, Acharya Narendra Dev College, University of Delhi. Govindpuri, New Delhi, India
E-Mail: urmibajpai@andc.du.ac.in
Profile: https://www.andcollege.du.ac.in/uploads/departments/BMS/BMS_Urmi%20Bajpai_Proforma_%20July%2020,%202021_compressed.pdf
Dr. Ashok J, Tamhankar
Researcher, Health systems and policy focusing antibiotics,
Department of Global Public health, Karolinska Institute, 171 77, Tomtebodavagen 18, Stockholm, Sweden
E-Mail: ashok.tamhankar@kI.se
Profile: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Ashok-Tamhankar
Dr. Sudhakar Bhandare
Assistant Professor
Veterinary Public Health and Senior Tutor (PG)
School of Veterinary Medicine and Science
University of Nottingham
Sutton Bonington Campus
Loughborough, Leicestershire
E-Mail: sudhakar.bhandare@nottingham.ac.uk
Profile: https://www.nottingham.ac.uk/vet/people/sudhakar.bhandare
Dr Taruna Anand
Senior Scientist & Incharge Bacteriophage Laboratory,
National Centre for Veterinary Type Cultures, ICAR-National Research Centre on Equines, Hisar, Haryana-125001, India
E-Mail: taruna.anand@icar.gov.in
Profile: http://nrce.gov.in/team/dr-taruna-anand-scientist-ss
Dr. Sangeeta Ahiwale
Associate Professor, & Head of Microbiology Department,
Mahatma Phule Mahavidyalaya Pimpri, Pune-17, Maharashtra, India
E-Mail: sangeeta.ahiwale2@gmail.com
Profile: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Sangeeta-Ahiwale